ASSOCIATION OF SWORN INTERPRETERS AND TRANSLATORS SAXONY e.V.

CALL FOR FREE 24/7
0800 - 88 888 33

Members of the Saxon Association of Sworn Interpreters and Translators (Verein beeidigter Dolmetscher und Übersetzer Sachsen e.V.)


Filter by language:

Viola Mrusek

Viola Mrusek

sworn interpreter and translator Czech

Aleksandra Ehrenhofer

Aleksandra Ehrenhofer

sworn interpreter and translator Polish

+49 351 408 21281
+49 176 619 83593
aleksandra@ehrenhofer-pl...
Ankin Heinke

Ankin Heinke

sworn interpreter and translator Russian

+49 351 310 8888
+49 170 192 6553
heinke.ankin@web.de
Jens Eckhardt

Jens Eckhardt

sworn interpreter and translator Albanian, English and Russian

+49 3425 920 287
+49 172 340 5778
Buero.J.Eckhardt@t-onlin...
Alexander Dragoman

Alexander Dragoman

sworn translator English and Romanian

+49 341 927 12976
+49 176 660 77680
alexanderdragoman@hotmai...
Cornelia Bannack

Cornelia Bannack

sworn interpreter and translator Spanish and Portuguese

+49 351 41 88 6867
+49 151 10 70 1533
info@cornelia-remde.de
www.cornelia-remde.de
Huu Tien Vuong

Huu Tien Vuong

sworn interpreter and translator Vietnamese

+49 341 861 7350
+49 172 341 2930
tienhanhdolbuero@yahoo.d...
Katrin Böhmker

Katrin Böhmker

sworn interpreter English and French

+49 351 30959138
+49 151 20500084
katrinboehmker@googlemai...
Barbara Gerstenberg

Barbara Gerstenberg

sworn interpreter and translator Italian

Judith Estévez Castro

Judith Estévez Castro

sworn interpreter and translator Spanish

+49 341 604 00977
+49 179 889 2380
info@ecastro.de
Jadwiga Köhler

Jadwiga Köhler

sworn translator Polish

+49 351 203 7876
+49 177 724 2356
jadwiga.koehler@t-online...
Tatjana Rinck

Tatjana Rinck

sworn interpreter and translator Russian

+49 341 251 4561
+49 171 266 5813
tarinck@t-online.de
Angelika Werner

Angelika Werner

sworn interpreter and translator French and Russian

+49 341 421 9746
+49 177 419 2282
Angelika.Werner@t-online...
Nedae Amairi

Nedae Amairi

sworn interpreter and translator Arabic

+49 351 47026128
+49 177 7835096
amairi@hanaweb.de
Huda Alqaisi

Huda Alqaisi

sworn interpreter and translator Arabic

Roman Bannack

Roman Bannack

sworn interpreter and translator Russian

Rainer Beck

Rainer Beck

sworn interpreter and translator English and Portuguese

+49 341 480 9627
+49 177 237 8730
Beckrainer@gmx.net
Irena Mosig

Irena Mosig

sworn interpreter and translator Czech

+49 35243 44 7711
+49 160 973 38623
irena.mosig@t-online.de
Thomas Westphälinger

Thomas Westphälinger

sworn interpreter and translator Czech

+49 179 185 0591
Twestphaelinger@web.de
Rafe Ibrahim

Rafe Ibrahim

sworn interpreter and translator Arabic and Kurdish

+49 341 581 54376
+49 176 217 00516
sprachen@morgenlandsprac...
www.sprachakzente.de
Joana Hübner-Lunau

Joana Hübner-Lunau

sworn interpreter and translator Polish

+49 341 564 3831
+49 172 370 0668
huebgoleb@aol.com
Johann Arendt

Johann Arendt

sworn interpreter and translator Russian

+49 351 459 8730
+49 162 497 9551
info@johann-arendt.de
www.johann-arendt.de
Ali Al-Mousawi

Ali Al-Mousawi

sworn interpreter and translator Arabic

+49 341 306 7777
+49 170 407 3587
dr.almousawi@web.de
Stefania El Badaoui

Stefania El Badaoui

sworn interpreter and translator Greek

+49 341 224 7507
+49 176 767 94637
griechisch.sprachenservi...
Kira Schneider

Kira Schneider

sworn interpreter and translator Russian

Asad Mamedow

Asad Mamedow

sworn interpreter and translator Azerbaijani and Russian

+49 351 804 2543
Marsus@freenet.de
Anna Schmidt

Anna Schmidt

sworn interpreter and translator Polish

+49 351 496 87 13
+49 177 892 1503
anna.schmidt@alphalabs.d...
Irena Jünger

Irena Jünger

sworn interpreter and translator Lithuanian

+49 34638 379 32
+49 173 953 39 86
i.juenger@web.de
Antje Eckart

Antje Eckart

sworn interpreter and translator French and Spanish

+49 341 331 5050
+49 173 373 0372
antje.eckart@gmx.de
Erzsebet Schock

Erzsebet Schock

sworn interpreter and translator Romanian and French

Martina Matern

Martina Matern

sworn interpreter and translator Czech

+49 351 644 1398
+49 177 263 5381
martina.matern@web.de
Irina Heinitz

Irina Heinitz

sworn interpreter and translator Czech

Ayhan Aslan

Ayhan Aslan

sworn translator Turkish

Sergei Medvedev

Sergei Medvedev

sworn interpreter and translator Russian

+49 341 423 4196
+49 162 687 3614
sergei@medvedevs.eu
Zdenka Lein

Zdenka Lein

sworn interpreter and translator Czech

+49 351 838 2321
+49 173 933 8064
Zdenka.Lein@t-online.de
Elena Zikandeloff-Lasarov

Elena Zikandeloff-Lasarov

sworn interpreter and translator Bulgarian

+49 351 42 43 8247
+49 176 24 56 2835
bg-uebersetzung@web.de
www.uebersetzungen-bulga...
Svetlana Parkhomenko

Svetlana Parkhomenko

sworn interpreter and translator Russian

Anna Wackernagel

Anna Wackernagel

sworn interpreter and translator Russian and Ukrainian

Edina Weidemann

Edina Weidemann

sworn translator Hungarian

+49 351 315 7918
+49 163 697 9832
e.weidemann@ediwei.de
www.ediwei.de
Michaela Gerstenberg

Michaela Gerstenberg

sworn interpreter and translator English

+49 351 644 3437
+49 173 510 6558
mgerstenberg@t-online.de
Erling Kjaer Jensen

Erling Kjaer Jensen

sworn translator Danish

+49 351 459 5490
+49 170 481 5316
e.k.jensen@t-online.de
Romana Knobloch

Romana Knobloch

sworn translator Czech

+49 0351 890 1130
+49 171 313 5263
info@rk-sprachendienst.d...
Petra Gürtler

Petra Gürtler

sworn interpreter and translator English

+49 351 894 90 520
+49 151 232 05 698
Pguertler@t-online.de
Lina Gerstmeyer

Lina Gerstmeyer

sworn interpreter English and Spanish

Mohamed Okasha

Mohamed Okasha

sworn interpreter and translator Arabic

+49 157 508 86350
m.okasha@aol.com