ASSOCIATION OF SWORN INTERPRETERS AND TRANSLATORS SAXONY e.V.

CALL FOR FREE 24/7
0800 - 88 888 33

Members of the Saxon Association of Sworn Interpreters and Translators (Verein beeidigter Dolmetscher und Übersetzer Sachsen e.V.)


Filter by language:

Aleksandra Ehrenhofer

Aleksandra Ehrenhofer

sworn interpreter and translator for Polish

+49 351 408 21281
+49 176 619 83593
aleksandra@ehrenhofer-pl...
Stefania El Badaoui

Stefania El Badaoui

sworn interpreter and translator for Greek

+49 341 224 7507
+49 176 767 94637
griechisch.sprachenservi...
Erzsebet Schock

Erzsebet Schock

sworn interpreter and translator for Romanian and French

Edina Weidemann

Edina Weidemann

sworn translator for Hungarian

+49 351 315 7918
+49 163 697 9832
e.weidemann@ediwei.de
www.ediwei.de
Antje Eckart

Antje Eckart

sworn interpreter and translator for French and Spanish

+49 341 331 5050
+49 173 373 0372
antje.eckart@gmx.de
Anna Wackernagel

Anna Wackernagel

sworn interpreter and translator for Russian and Ukrainian

Jens Eckhardt

Jens Eckhardt

sworn interpreter and translator for Albanian, English and Russian

+49 3425 920 287
+49 172 340 5778
Buero.J.Eckhardt@t-onlin...
Irena Jünger

Irena Jünger

sworn interpreter and translator for Lithuanian

+49 34638 379 32
+49 173 953 39 86
i.juenger@web.de
Barbara Gerstenberg

Barbara Gerstenberg

sworn interpreter and translator for Italian

Petra Gürtler

Petra Gürtler

sworn interpreter and translator for English

+49 351 894 90 520
+49 151 232 05 698
Pguertler@t-online.de
Anna Schmidt

Anna Schmidt

sworn interpreter and translator for Polish

+49 351 496 87 13
+49 177 892 1503
anna.schmidt@alphalabs.d...
Cornelia Bannack

Cornelia Bannack

sworn interpreter and translator for Spanish and Portuguese

+49 351 41 88 6867
+49 151 10 70 1533
info@cornelia-remde.de
www.cornelia-remde.de
Elena Zikandeloff-Lasarov

Elena Zikandeloff-Lasarov

sworn interpreter and translator for Bulgarian

Svetlana Parkhomenko

Svetlana Parkhomenko

sworn interpreter and translator for Russian

Erling Kjaer Jensen

Erling Kjaer Jensen

sworn translator for Danish

+49 351 459 5490
+49 170 481 5316
e.k.jensen@t-online.de
Lina Gerstmeyer

Lina Gerstmeyer

sworn interpreter for English and Spanish

Irena Mosig

Irena Mosig

sworn interpreter and translator for Czech

+49 35243 44 7711
+49 160 973 38623
irena.mosig@t-online.de
Huu Tien Vuong

Huu Tien Vuong

sworn interpreter and translator for Vietnamese

+49 341 861 7350
+49 172 341 2930
tienhanhdolbuero@yahoo.d...
Tatjana Rinck

Tatjana Rinck

sworn interpreter and translator for Russian

+49 341 251 4561
+49 171 266 5813
tarinck@t-online.de
Rafa Ibrahim

Rafa Ibrahim

sworn interpreter and translator for Arabic and Kurdish

Zdenka Lein

Zdenka Lein

sworn interpreter and translator for Czech

+49 351 838 2321
+49 173 933 8064
Zdenka.Lein@t-online.de
Judith Estévez Castro

Judith Estévez Castro

sworn interpreter and translator for Spanish

+49 341 604 00977
+49 179 889 2380
info@ecastro.de
Mohamed Okasha

Mohamed Okasha

sworn interpreter and translator for Arabic

+49 157 508 86350
m.okasha@aol.com
Jadwiga Köhler

Jadwiga Köhler

sworn translator for Polish

+49 351 203 7876
+49 177 724 2356
jadwiga.koehler@t-online...
Rainer Beck

Rainer Beck

sworn interpreter and translator for English and Portuguese

+49 341 480 9627
+49 177 237 8730
Beckrainer@gmx.net
Nedae Amairi

Nedae Amairi

sworn interpreter and translator for Arabic

+49 351 47026128
+49 177 7835096
amairi@hanaweb.de
Sergei Medvedev

Sergei Medvedev

sworn interpreter and translator for Russian and English

Irina Heinitz

Irina Heinitz

sworn interpreter and translator for Czech

Alexander Dragoman

Alexander Dragoman

sworn translator for English and Romanian

+49 341 927 12976
+49 176 660 77680
alexanderdragoman@hotmai...
Michaela Gerstenberg

Michaela Gerstenberg

sworn interpreter and translator for English

+49 351 644 3437
+49 173 510 6558
mgerstenberg@t-online.de
Angelika Werner

Angelika Werner

sworn interpreter and translator for French and Russian

+49 341 421 9746
+49 177 419 2282
Angelika.Werner@t-online...
Thomas Westphälinger

Thomas Westphälinger

sworn interpreter and translator for Czech

+49 179 185 0591
Twestphaelinger@web.de
Asad Mamedow

Asad Mamedow

sworn interpreter and translator for Azerbaijani and Russian

+49 351 804 2543
Marsus@freenet.de
Romana Knobloch

Romana Knobloch

sworn translator for Czech

+49 0351 890 1130
+49 171 313 5263
info@rk-sprachendienst.d...
Kira Schneider

Kira Schneider

sworn interpreter and translator for Russian

Joana Hübner-Lunau

Joana Hübner-Lunau

sworn interpreter and translator for Polish

+49 341 564 3831
+49 172 370 0668
huebgoleb@aol.com
Viola Mrusek

Viola Mrusek

sworn interpreter and translator for Czech

Ali Al-Mousawi

Ali Al-Mousawi

sworn interpreter and translator for Arabic

+49 341 306 7777
+49 170 407 3587
dr.almousawi@web.de
Martina Matern

Martina Matern

sworn interpreter and translator for Czech

+49 351 644 1398
+49 177 263 5381
martina.matern@web.de
Katrin Böhmker

Katrin Böhmker

sworn interpreter for English and French

+49 351 30959138
+49 151 20500084
katrinboehmker@googlemai...
Ayhan Aslan

Ayhan Aslan

sworn translator for Turkish

Huda Alqaisi

Huda Alqaisi

sworn interpreter and translator for Arabic

Roman Bannack

Roman Bannack

sworn interpreter and translator for Russian